Staff List

  • Atchison, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_atchison@wrdsb.ca
  • Jebodhsingh, Mrs.
    Teacher
    Email: maya_jebodhsingh@wrdsb.ca
  • Burtt, Lisa
    Library Clerk
    Email: lisa_burtt@wrdsb.ca
  • Cabral, Davina
    Educational Assistant
    Email: davina_cabral@wrdsb.ca
  • Cole, Heather
  • Dickey, Ms.
    Teacher
    Email: janine_dickey@wrdsb.ca
  • Fulkerson, Aaltje
    Teacher
    Email: aaltje_fulkerson@wrdsb.ca
  • Sperling, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_sperling@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_harris@wrdsb.ca
  • Andrews, Leanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leanne_howey@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoyte, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_hoyte@wrdsb.ca
  • Richardson, Shari
    Teacher
  • Klassen, Karen
    DECE
    Email: karen_klassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Krueger, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Kruis, Heather
    Principal
    Email: heather_kruis@wrdsb.ca
  • Leggio, Noella
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Losey, Kaarina
    Teacher
  • Marges, Melissa
  • Mariano, Franco
  • Emerson, Sarah
    DECE
    Email: sarah_merritt@wrdsb.ca
  • Naraine, Sherina
    Teacher
    Email: sherina_naraine@wrdsb.ca
  • Nelson, Alyssa
  • OMalley, Tristan
    Teacher
  • Reeder, Brent
  • Salomon, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_salomon@wrdsb.ca
  • Simm, Dynette
    Teacher
  • Smith, Lyndsay
    Teacher
  • Thomson, Hugh
  • Wunder, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_wunder@wrdsb.ca
  • Vang, Theresa
    Teacher
    Email: theresa_vang@wrdsb.ca
  • Zadori, Janine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: janine_zadori@wrdsb.ca