Staff List

  • Badder, Brianna
    Teacher
    Email: brianna_badder@wrdsb.ca
  • Jebodhsingh, Mrs.
    Teacher
    Email: maya_jebodhsingh@wrdsb.ca
  • Burtt, Lisa
    Library Clerk
    Email: lisa_burtt@wrdsb.ca
  • Cabral, Davina
    Educational Assistant
    Email: davina_cabral@wrdsb.ca
  • Cole, Heather
  • Thomson, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber_thomson@wrdsb.ca
  • Dickey, Ms.
    Teacher
    Email: janine_dickey@wrdsb.ca
  • Di Prospero, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly_diprospero@wrdsb.ca
  • Rickert, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_rickert@wrdsb.ca
  • Fulkerson, Aaltje
    Teacher
    Email: aaltje_fulkerson@wrdsb.ca
  • Sperling, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_sperling@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_harris@wrdsb.ca
  • Andrews, Leanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leanne_howey@wrdsb.ca
  • Richardson, Shari
    Teacher
  • Klassen, Karen
    DECE
    Email: karen_klassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Krueger, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Leggio, Noella
    Teacher
    Email: noella_leggio@wrdsb.ca
  • Losey, Kaarina
    ESL Teacher
    Email: kaarina_losey@wrdsb.ca
  • Marges, Melissa
  • Matessich, Amanda
    Vice-Principal
    Email: amanda_matessich@wrdsb.ca
  • Emerson, Sarah
    DECE
    Email: sarah_merritt@wrdsb.ca
  • Mullins, Lynn
    Secretary
    Email: lynn_mullins@wrdsb.ca
  • Munro, Stephanie
    Principal
    Email: stephanie_munro@wrdsb.ca
  • Naraine, Sherina
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Nelson, Alyssa
  • OMalley, Tristan
    Teacher
  • Peats-Bond, Zachary
    Teacher
    Email: zachary_peats-bond@wrdsb.ca
  • Reeder, Brent
  • Salomon, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_salomon@wrdsb.ca
  • Simm, Dynette
    Teacher
    Email: dynette_simm@wrdsb.ca
  • Termeer, Janessa
    Teacher
    Email: janessa_termeer@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomas, Helen
    Teacher
    Email: helen_thomas@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomson, Hugh
  • Wunder, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_wunder@wrdsb.ca
  • Huynh, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_huynh@wrdsb.ca
  • Vang, Theresa
    Teacher
    Email: theresa_vang@wrdsb.ca
  • Walter, Hillary
    Teacher
    Email: hillary_walter@wrdsb.ca
  • Zadori, Janine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: janine_zadori@wrdsb.ca